• Your stay >
  • Restaurants

Restaurants


 

LA CASCADE LE GOETHE
The Leukerbad Clinic - Two restaurants offer a balanced diet The Leukerbad Clinic - Two restaurants offer a balanced diet


 

La Cascade

 

Restaurant 

Staff at the La Cascade restaurant welcome patients for meals in a warm and friendly setting throughout the year. This bright space offers a view of the garden and provides direct access to the terrace and garden, where meals can be taken whilst admiring the mountain views. It is also the ideal destination for a drink or a pastry during the day.

The Chef and his team will delight your taste buds with a healthy, balanced and seasonal menu served in the form of buffets. Each day the La Cascade restaurant team offers a salad bar, hot soup, a balanced hot dish complete with vegetarian option, and a dessert.

 

Opening times:

Open every day

Breakfast from 7am to 9am; 7:45 to 9am on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

Lunch from 11:30am to 1:00pm

Dinner from 5:45 to 7pm

 

Top of page
 


 

Le Goethe

 

 

Staff at the GOETHE are delighted to welcome you to this entirely renovated space created exclusively to enhance our patients’ stay at the Clinic.

With its modern, welcoming design, LE GOETHE is the ideal place to relax, enjoy a drink or savour delicious, carefully prepared meals enhanced by a selection of fine wines. With its décor of natural wood and modern materials, its comfortable sofas and soft lighting, guests quickly feel at home. Large bay windows bathe this space with light and offer a superb view of the garden and mountains.

 

  • Lounge Bar & Library

You can relax in the Lounge Bar’s tranquil and friendly setting with a hot drink or a detoxifying cocktail. To enhance your enjoyment, a wide selection of books is available in the library. Thanks to its attentive and personalised service, the team at the Goethe knows how to turn these simple pleasures into a truly memorable experience.

 

Opening times:

Open every day from 11.30am to 9pm

 

  • La Table de Goethe (GOURMET Restaurant)

The Chef, who has worked in the most prestigious gastronomic establishments, puts all his talent into creating a refined cuisine prepared with superior-quality seasonal products. The finesse and balanced flavours of his dishes will tempt your taste buds and ensure you enjoy a culinary experience not to be forgotten. LA TABLE DE GOETHE is a gourmet restaurant offering seasonal dishes and personalised service in a relaxed and friendly setting. A selection of detoxifying meals is also offered. These dishes, prepared by the Chef jointly with a dietician and a nutritionist, offer a balanced and tasty diet.

During fine weather you can enjoy the terrace and garden, perfectly positioned to catch the sun, where you can take in a superb view of the spectacular mountain scenery.

 

For the benefit of patients with special dietary requirements associated with a weight loss programme, fasting or a detoxifying diet, the restaurant also has a private dining area.

 

The Chef also organises cookery workshops as part of our Weight Loss and Detoxification programmes, offering advice on the correct techniques to adopt and foods to avoid for the benefit of health-conscious patients who wish to continue enjoying satisfying, flavoursome meals.

 

Opening times:

Open every day

Lunch from 11.30pm to 13.00pm

Dinner from 6:30pm to 8:00pm

 

 

 

Top of page

• Votre séjour >
  • Restaurants

Restaurants


 

LA CASCADE LE GOETHE
La Leukerbad Clinic - Deux restaurants proposant des mets équilibrés La Leukerbad Clinic - Deux restaurants proposant des mets équilibrés


 

La Cascade

 

Restaurant 

Les équipes du restaurant La Cascade accueillent les patients pour leurs repas dans un espace chaleureux et convivial tout au long de l’année. Cet espace lumineux bénéficie de la vue sur le jardin et permet de profiter d’un accès direct à la terrasse et au jardin pour prendre ses repas tout en admirant le cirque montagneux. C’est également le lieu idéal pour boire un verre ou déguster une pâtisserie au cours de la journée.

Le Chef et sa brigade ravissent les papilles par une cuisine saine, équilibrée et de saison servie sous forme de buffets. Chaque jour, l’équipe du restaurant La Cascade propose un buffet de salades, une soupe chaude, un plat chaud équilibré ainsi qu’une option végétarienne et un dessert.

 

Horaires d'ouverture:

Ouvert tous les jours

Déjeuner de 7h00 à 9h00; de 7h45 à 9h00 les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés.

Dîner de 11h30 à 13h00

Souper de 17h45 à 19h00

 

Retour haut de page
 


 

Le Goethe

 

 

L’équipe du GOETHE a le plaisir de vous accueillir dans cet espace entièrement rénové et exclusivement créé pour agrémenter le séjour des patients.

Avec son design moderne et chaleureux, LE GOETHE est l’endroit idéal pour se relaxer, boire un verre ou savourer des mets délicats soigneusement élaborés et accompagnés de boissons sélectionnées pour les sublimer. Grâce à une décoration qui allie bois et matériaux modernes, canapés confortables et lumière tamisée, les hôtes se sentent rapidement comme chez eux. De grandes baies vitrées baignent cet espace de lumière et offrent une vue superbe sur le jardin et les montagnes.

 

  • Lounge Bar & Bibliothèque

Dans un cadre apaisant et convivial, vous vous relaxez au Lounge Bar en savourant une boisson chaude ou un cocktail détoxifiant. Pour agrémenter ce moment de détente, un large choix de livres est à disposition dans la bibliothèque. Grâce à un service soigné et personnalisé, l’équipe du Goethe sait transformer ces moments simples en moments mémorables.

 

Horaires d'ouverture:

Ouvert tous les jours de 10h00 à 21h00 

 

  • La Table de Goethe (Restaurant gourmet)

Le Chef qui a officié dans les plus grands établissements gastronomiques, met tout son talent en œuvre pour faire découvrir une cuisine raffinée et préparée avec des produits de saison d’une grande qualité. La finesse des mets et l’équilibre des saveurs raviront vos papilles et créeront des émotions gustatives inoubliables. LA TABLE DE GOETHE est un restaurant gourmet proposant des mets de saison et un service personnalisé dans un cadre convivial. Une sélection de mets détoxifiants est également proposée. Ces mets sont élaborés par le Chef en collaboration avec une diététicienne et un nutritionniste pour offrir une alimentation équilibrée et savoureuse.

Dès les beaux jours, vous profitez d'une terrasse et du jardin bénéficiant d'un ensoleillement idéal et d’une vue superbe sur le cirque montagneux.

 

Pour le confort des patients, qui suivent un régime particulier associé à un programme de perte de poids, jeûne ou régime détoxifiant, le restaurant dispose également d’un salon privatif.

 

Le Chef vous propose également des ateliers de cuisine dans le cadre de nos programmes de Gestion du poids et de Détoxification afin de connaitre les bonnes techniques à adopter et les aliments à éviter pour prendre soin de sa santé tout en continuant à déguster des plats savoureux.

 

Horaires d'ouverture:

Ouvert tous les jours

Dîner de 11h45 à 13h15

Souper de 18h30 à 20h00  

 

LA TABLE DE GOETHE - Menu printemps

 

Retour haut de page