• Programmes >
  • Preventive Medicine & Quality Aging >
  • Health and Wellbeing

Health and Wellbeing

Health and Wellbeing Programme

(3 days / 2 nights)
 

A unique opportunity to combine health, relaxation and rest!

 

The Health and Wellbeing programme of the Leukerbad Clinic allows you to take stock of your health and recharge your batteries during a brief stay. It is a programme of discovery which offers a unique way to benefit from high-level medical treatments in an environment that encourages relaxation and rest.

 

By placing your trust in the Leukerbad Clinic, you benefit from cutting-edge skills in a natural environment offering pure Swiss mountain air, an ideal altitude, and thermal water swimming pools naturally rich in minerals. The location offers the assurance of a stay in complete tranquillity and discretion.

 

Who this programme is for:

This programme of the Leukerbad Clinic is intended for those wishing to experience a 3-day relaxing stay during which they will benefit from a personalised health check-up and the clinic’s wellbeing facilities.

 

Content of the programme:

Before your arrival at the Leukerbad Clinic, a doctor and a coordinator plan the details of your programme. Consultation with the doctor in charge, based on the study of your medical records, laboratory tests and the clinical examination, allow us to take stock of your state of health and detect whether you are at risk of developing an illness.

 

Health check-up

  • Health check-up: comprehensive medical questionnaire and medical history
  • Medical consultation with the doctor in charge
  • Metabolic blood test

 

Price

On request

 

For further information concerning our terms and your future stay, do not hesitate to contact us via
the contact form or by phone on +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

The factsheet gives you more details on the programmes.

 

Top of page

• Programmes >
  • Médecine préventive & Quality aging >
  • Santé et bien-être

Santé et bien-être

Programme Santé et bien-être

(3 jours / 2 nuits)
 

Une opportunité unique pour concilier santé, détente et repos!

 

Le programme Santé et bien-être de la Leukerbad Clinic a pour but de faire le point sur sa santé et de se ressourcer dans un temps limité. C’est un programme découverte qui offre une manière unique de concilier une prise en charge médicale de haut niveau dans un environnement favorisant la détente et le repos.

 

En faisant confiance à la Leukerbad Clinic, vous bénéficiez de compétences de pointe dans un environnement préservé jouissant de l’air pur des montagnes suisses, d’une altitude idéale et des piscines d’eau thermale naturellement riche en minéraux. Le lieu vous garantit également un séjour en toute tranquillité et discrétion.

 

A qui ce programme est dédié:

Ce programme de la Leukerbad Clinic s’adresse à des personnes qui souhaitent vivre un séjour relaxant de 3 jours durant lesquels elles bénéficient d’un bilan de santé adapté et des infrastructures de bien-être de la clinique.

 

Contenu du programme:

Avant votre arrivée à la Leukerbad Clinic, un médecin et une coordinatrice planifient le déroulement du programme. La consultation avec le médecin responsable basée sur l’étude du dossier médical, les analyses de laboratoire et l’examen clinique permet de faire le point sur votre état de santé et de détecter les risques de développer une maladie.

 

Check-up santé

  • Bilan de santé: questionnaire médical complet et anamnèse
  • Consultation médicale avec le médecin responsable
  • Bilan sanguin métabolique

 

Prix

Sur demande

 

Pour tout complément d’informations sur les conditions et un futur séjour, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact via le formulaire de contact ou par téléphone au +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

La fiche descriptive vous informe de manière plus complète sur le déroulement de ces programmes.

 

Retour haut de page