• Programmes >
  • Preventive Medicine & Quality Aging >
  • Gynaecology

Gynaecology


 

STERILITY CHECK-UP
PROGRAMMES
PERIMENOPAUSE CHECK-UP
PROGRAMMES
PERIMENOPAUSE
PROGRAMME
The Leukerbad Clinic - A range of specialist competencies at the service of women! The Leukerbad Clinic - A range of specialist competencies at the service of women! The Leukerbad Clinic - A range of specialist competencies at the service of women!


 

Sterility Check-Up Programmes

(Outpatient or 3 days / 2 nights)
 

An early response to fertility problems!

 

You’ve been trying for months to have a child… but without success! Sterility Check-Up Programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic allow you to focus on your difficulty in conceiving a child and understand the reasons why you cannot get pregnant. They include a personalised evaluation of your state of health, with in particular comprehensive gynaecological examinations and an infertility test. They also provide a unique opportunity to detect whether you are at risk of developing an illness. They can help to treat it with every chance of success and put in place preventive measures to keep you in good health.

Sterility Check-Up Programmes can be followed on an outpatient or residential basis. By placing your trust in the Leukerbad Clinic, you benefit from cutting-edge skills in a natural environment offering pure Swiss mountain air, an ideal altitude and thermal swimming pools naturally rich in minerals.

 

Who these programmes are for:

Sterility Check-Up Programmes are intended in particular for couples wishing to have a child who have had intercourse regularly but without success over a period of more than 6 months. Conducted by world-renowned specialists, the programmes are particularly adapted to finding solutions to possible fertility problems, particularly as the result of a caesarean. They also provide a unique opportunity to detect the risk of developing an illness at an early stage and can reduce possible complications.

After this assessment, our specialists can, at your request, organise a treatment to find an appropriate solution to your infertility problem.

 

Content of the programmes:

Before your arrival at the Leukerbad Clinic, a doctor and a coordinator plan the details of the programme. Consultations with the doctor in charge and the infertility specialist, based on the study of your medical records, medical imaging tests, laboratory tests and the clinical examination, allow us to take stock of your state of health, identify infertility risk factors and propose solutions for the difficulties encountered.

 

Sterility check-up

  • Health check-up: comprehensive medical questionnaire and medical history
  • Medical consultation with the doctor in charge
  • Two consultations with the gynaecologist
  • Complete blood test: metabolic, hormonal, tumour markers, oxidative stress
  • Papillomavirus (HPV) genotyping
  • Female infertility check-up (anti-mullerian hormone, chlamydia, gonococci, ureaplasma, protein C, free protein S, factor V Leiden, antiphospholipid antibodies)
  • Electrocardiogram and chest X-ray
  • Vaginal ultrasound
  • Dispatch of complete medical records (as soon as possible)

 

Doctors at the Leukerbad Clinic can organise tests and examinations on request for each programme at extra cost. 

 

Price

On request

 

For further information concerning our terms and your future stay, do not hesitate to contact us via
the contact form or by phone on +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

The factsheet gives you more details on the programmes.

 

Top of page

 



 

Perimenopause Check-up Programme

(Outpatient or 3 days / 2 nights)
 

To conserve your wellbeing throughout your life!
 

For many women, the approach of menopause is accompanied by a loss of wellbeing and quality of life. Perimenopause Check-Up Programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic offer an appropriate and effective response to these new difficulties. They include a complete and personalised evaluation of your state of health, with in particular an extensive gynaecological assessment. They also provide a unique opportunity to detect whether you are at risk of developing an illness, help to treat it with the greatest chance of success and put in place preventive measures designed to keep you in good health.

 

Perimenopause Check-Up Programmes may be followed on an outpatient or residential basis. By placing your trust in the Leukerbad Clinic, you benefit from cutting-edge skills in a natural environment offering pure Swiss mountain air, an ideal altitude and thermal swimming pools naturally rich in minerals.

 

Who the programmes are for:

Perimenopause Check-Up Programmes are intended in particular for women aged 40 and over who are suffering from the effects of menopause or perimenopause and would like to reduce the symptoms in order to preserve their quality of life. They also offer a unique opportunity to detect the risk of developing various illnesses at an early stage and reduce possible complications.

 

Content of the programmes:

Before your arrival at the Leukerbad Clinic, a doctor and a female coordinator plan the details of your programme. Consultations with the doctor in charge and the gynaecologist, based on the study of your medical records, medical imaging tests, laboratory tests and the clinical examination, allow our specialists to take stock of your state of health in order to prescribe treatments to reduce if not eliminate the effects of menopause and detect the risk of developing an illness.

 

Perimenopause check-Up

  • Health check-up: comprehensive medical questionnaire and medical history
  • Two medical consultations with the doctor in charge
  • Consultation with the gynaecologist
  • Full blood test: metabolic, hormonal, tumour markers, oxidative stress
  • Papillomavirus (HPV) genotyping
  • Electrocardiogram and chest X-ray
  • Vaginal ultrasound
  • Dispatch of complete medical records (as soon as possible)

 

Doctors at the Leukerbad Clinic can organise tests and examinations on request for each programme at extra cost.

 

Price

On request

 

For further information concerning our terms and your future stay, do not hesitate to contact us via
the contact form or by phone on +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

The factsheet gives you more details on the programmes.

 

Top of page

 



 

Perimenopause Programme 

 (11 DAYS / 10 NIGHTS)

 

The Leukerbad Clinic: for a problem-free menopause thanks to detoxification and regeneration!

 

For many women, the approach of menopause is accompanied by a loss of wellbeing. The Perimenopause programme of the Leukerbad Clinic is indicated to improve your general physical and mental condition, reduce symptoms linked to the menopause, correct the imbalances of the modern sedentary lifestyle, stimulate the immune system and restore sleep patterns. It includes a complete and personalised evaluation of your state of health with an extensive gynaecological assessment and sometimes a slight loss of weight. This programme is recommended with a 5-day period of fasting but can also be followed with a low-calorie diet for personal or medical reasons.

Your stay at the Leukerbad Clinic allows you to benefit from natural elements favourable to the regeneration of your body, such as the pure Swiss mountain air, an ideal altitude and thermal swimming pools naturally rich in minerals. The surroundings ensure a stay in complete tranquillity and discretion.

 

Who this programme is for:

The Perimenopause programme is intended for women aged 40 and over who are suffering from the effects of menopause and would like to reduce the symptoms.

 

Content of the programme:

Before your arrival at the Leukerbad Clinic, a doctor and a female coordinator plan the details of your programme. On your arrival at the clinic, a consultation with the doctor based on medical imaging tests, laboratory analyses and the clinical examination allow the complete personalisation of your stay.

 

Health check-up

  • Health check-up: comprehensive medical questionnaire and medical history
  • Medical consultations with the doctor in charge
  • Consultation with the gynaecologist
  • Dietary evaluation
  • Full blood test: metabolic, hormonal, toxicity, oxidative stress
  • Papillomavirus (HPV) genotyping
  • Electrocardiogram and chest X-ray
  • Vaginal ultrasound

 

Treatments and therapies

  • Intestinal hygiene: colonic hydrotherapy or other treatment
  • Micronutrition
  • Therapeutic treatments such as relaxing massages, hot wraps, scrubs, lymphatic drainage and sessions with the therapist
  • Personalised additional treatments such as perfusions, injections and tablets to strengthen detoxification and intestinal flora (as prescribed by the doctor)
  • Nutritional supplements
  • Personalised programme of physical activities (aquagym, swimming, Nordic walking, hiking, stretching, etc)

 

All treatments are administered by health professionals: nurse, physiotherapist, sports therapist, occupational therapist, masseur, psychologist. The types of treatment prescribed and their frequency are discussed with the doctor and planned on an individual basis, and constant medical supervision is assured. The complete medical record is forwarded as soon as possible after your departure from the clinic.

 

Doctors at the Leukerbad Clinic can organise tests and examinations on request for each programme at extra cost.

 

Price

On request

 

For further information concerning our terms and your future stay, do not hesitate to contact us via
the contact form or by phone on +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

The factsheet gives you more details on the programmes.

 

Top of page

• Programmes >
  • Médecine préventive & Quality aging >
  • Gynécologie

Gynécologie


 

PROGRAMMES CHECK-UP
STÉRILITÉ
PROGRAMMES CHECK-UP
PÉRIMÉNOPAUSE
PROGRAMME
PÉRIMÉNOPAUSE
La Leukerbad Clinic - Un ensemble de compétences au service des femmes! La Leukerbad Clinic - Un ensemble de compétences au service des femmes! La Leukerbad Clinic - Un ensemble de compétences au service des femmes!


 

Programmes Check-up Stérilité

(Ambulatoire ou 3 jours / 2 nuits)
 

Une première réponse aux problèmes d’infertilité!
 

Vous essayez depuis plusieurs mois d’avoir un enfant … sans résultat ! Les programmes Check-up Stérilité de la Leukerbad Clinic vous permettent de faire le point sur ces difficultés à concevoir un enfant et de comprendre les raisons de cette absence de grossesse. Ils comprennent une évaluation personnalisée de votre état de santé avec en particulier des examens gynécologiques et un bilan d’infertilité complets. Ils représentent aussi une opportunité unique de détecter votre risque de développer une maladie, d’aider à la traiter avec les plus grandes chances de succès et de mettre en place les actions de prévention permettant de vous maintenir en bonne santé.

Les programmes Check-up Stérilité peuvent être réalisés de manière ambulatoire ou résidentielle. En faisant confiance à la Leukerbad Clinic, vous bénéficiez de compétences de pointe dans un environnement préservé jouissant de l’air pur des montagnes suisses, d’une altitude idéale et des piscines d’eau thermale naturellement riche en minéraux.

 

A qui ces programmes sont dédiés:

Les programmes Check-up Stérilité sont particulièrement dédiés aux couples souhaitant avoir un enfant et qui ont des rapports sexuels réguliers depuis plus de 6 mois sans succès. Réalisés par des spécialistes de niveau mondial, les programmes sont particulièrement adaptés pour rechercher des solutions à un éventuel problème d’infertilité, en particulier découlant d’une césarienne. Ils offrent aussi une occasion unique de détecter précocement les risques de développer différentes maladies et de limiter leurs éventuelles complications.

A la suite de ce bilan, nos spécialistes peuvent à votre demande organiser une prise en charge pour trouver une solution adéquate à votre problème d’infertilité.

 

Contenu des programmes:

Avant votre arrivée à la Leukerbad Clinic, un médecin et une coordinatrice planifient le déroulement du programme. Les consultations avec le médecin responsable et le médecin spécialiste en infertilité, basées sur l’étude du dossier médical, les examens d’imagerie médicale, les analyses de laboratoire et l’examen clinique, permettent de faire le point sur votre état de santé, d’identifier les facteurs de risque d’infertilité et de proposer des solutions aux difficultés rencontrées.

 

Check-up stérilité

  • Bilan de santé: questionnaire médical complet et anamnèse
  • Consultation médicale avec le médecin responsable
  • Deux consultations avec le médecin spécialiste en gynécologie
  • Bilan sanguin complet: métabolique, hormonal, marqueurs cancers, stress oxydatif
  • Génotypage des papillomavirus
  • Bilan d’infertilité féminine (hormone antimüllérienne, chlamydia, gonocoques, ureaplasma, protéine C, protéine S libre, facteur V de Leiden, anticorps antiphospholipides)
  • Electrocardiogramme et radiographie du thorax
  • Echographie vaginale
  • Envoi du dossier médical complet (dans les meilleurs délais)

 

Les médecins de la Leukerbad Clinic peuvent organiser contre supplément des analyses et examens sur demande pour chacun des programmes.

 

Prix

Sur demande

 

Pour tout complément d’informations sur les conditions et un futur séjour, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact via le formulaire de contact ou par téléphone au +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

La fiche descriptive vous informe de manière plus complète sur le déroulement de ces programmes.

 

Retour haut de page



 

Programmes Check-up Périménopause

(Ambulatoire ou 3 jours / 2 nuits)
 

Pour conserver son bien-être tout au long de sa vie!

 

L’approche de la ménopause implique pour de nombreuses femmes une diminution du bien-être et de la qualité de vie. Les programmes Check-up Périménopause de la Leukerbad Clinic permettent une réponse adéquate et efficace à ces difficultés nouvelles. Ils comprennent une évaluation complète et personnalisée de votre état de santé avec en particulier un bilan gynécologique étendu. Ils représentent aussi une opportunité unique de détecter votre risque de développer une maladie, d’aider à la traiter avec les plus grandes chances de succès et de mettre en place les actions de prévention permettant de vous maintenir en bonne santé.

 

Les programmes Check-up Périménopause peuvent être réalisés de manière ambulatoire ou résidentielle. En faisant confiance à la Leukerbad Clinic, vous bénéficiez de compétences de pointe dans un environnement préservé jouissant de l’air pur des montagnes suisses, d’une altitude idéale et des piscines d’eau thermale naturellement riche en minéraux.

 

A qui ces programmes sont dédiés:

Les programmes Check-up Périménopause sont particulièrement dédiés aux femmes dès 40 ans qui ressentent les effets de la ménopause et qui souhaitent en diminuer les symptômes afin de conserver leur qualité de vie. Ils leur offrent aussi une occasion unique de détecter précocement les risques de développer différentes maladies et de limiter leurs éventuelles complications.

 

Contenu des programmes:

Avant  votre arrivée à la Leukerbad Clinic, un médecin et une coordinatrice planifient le déroulement du programme. Les consultations avec le médecin responsable et le médecin spécialiste en gynécologie, basées sur l’étude du dossier médical, les examens d’imagerie médicale, les analyses de laboratoire et l’examen clinique, permettent de faire le point sur votre état de santé, de prescrire des traitements visant à limiter, voire supprimer, les effets de la ménopause et de détecter les risques de développer une maladie.

 

Check-up périménopause

  • Bilan de santé: questionnaire médical complet et anamnèse
  • Deux consultations médicales avec le médecin responsable
  • Consultation avec le médecin spécialiste en gynécologie
  • Bilan sanguin complet: métabolique, hormonal, marqueurs cancers, stress oxydatif
  • Génotypage des papillomavirus
  • Electrocardiogramme et radiographie du thorax
  • Echographie vaginale
  • Envoi du dossier médical complet (dans les meilleurs délais)

 

Les médecins de la Leukerbad Clinic peuvent organiser contre supplément des analyses et examens sur demande pour chacun des programmes.

 

Prix

Sur demande

 

Pour tout complément d’informations sur les conditions et un futur séjour, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact via le formulaire de contact ou par téléphone au +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

La fiche descriptive vous informe de manière plus complète sur le déroulement de ces programmes.

 

Retour haut de page



 

Programme Périménopause 

 (11 jours / 10 nuits)
 

La Leukerbad Clinic: pour une ménopause épanouie grâce à la détoxification et la régénération!

 

L’approche de la ménopause implique pour de nombreuses femmes une diminution de bien-être. Le programme Périménopause de la Leukerbad Clinic est indiqué pour améliorer l’état général physique et mental, diminuer les symptômes liés à la ménopause, pallier aux déséquilibres de la vie moderne sédentaire, stimuler les défenses immunitaires et restaurer le sommeil. Il comprend une évaluation complète et personnalisée de votre état de santé avec un bilan gynécologique étendu et permet parfois une légère perte de poids. Ce programme est conseillé avec une période de jeûne de 5 jours, mais peut être aussi réalisé avec un régime pauvre en calories pour des raisons personnelles ou médicales.

En séjournant à la Leukerbad Clinic, vous bénéficiez d’éléments naturels propices à la régénération de votre corps tels que l’air pur des montagnes suisses, une altitude idéale et des piscines d’eau thermale naturellement riche en minéraux. Le lieu vous garantit également un séjour en toute tranquillité et discrétion.

 

A qui ce programme est dédié:

Le programme Périménopause s’adresse aux femmes dès 40 ans qui ressentent les effets de la ménopause et qui souhaitent en diminuer les symptômes.

 

Contenu du programme:

Avant votre arrivée à la Leukerbad Clinic, un médecin et une coordinatrice planifient le déroulement du programme. A votre arrivée à la clinique, une consultation avec le médecin basée sur les examens d’imagerie médicale, les analyses de laboratoire et l’examen clinique, permet une personnalisation complète de votre séjour.

 

Check-up santé

  • Bilan de santé: questionnaire médical complet et anamnèse
  • Consultations médicales avec le médecin responsable
  • Consultation avec le médecin spécialiste en gynécologie
  • Evaluation diététique
  • Bilan sanguin complet: métabolique, hormonal, toxicité, stress oxydatif
  • Génotypage des papillomavirus
  • Electrocardiogramme et radiographie du thorax
  • Echographie vaginale

 

Traitements et soins thérapeutiques

  • Soins d’hygiène intestinale: hydrothérapie du côlon ou autre traitement
  • Micronutrition
  • Soins thérapeutiques tels que massages relaxants, enveloppements chauds, gommages, drainages lymphatiques et séances avec thérapeute
  • Traitements adjuvants personnalisés tels que perfusions, injections et comprimés pour renforcer la détoxification et la flore intestinale (selon prescription du médecin)
  • Compléments alimentaires
  • Programme d’activités physiques personnalisé (aquagym, nage palmée, nordic walking, randonnée, stretching…)

 

Tous les traitements et soins sont  prodigués par des professionnels de la santé : infirmier, physiothérapeute, thérapeute du sport, ergothérapeute, masseur, psychologue. Les types de
traitements prescrits et leur fréquence sont discutés avec le médecin et planifiés de manière individuelle et un suivi médical constant est assuré. Le dossier médical complet est remis dans les meilleurs délais après le départ de la clinique.

 

Les médecins de la Leukerbad Clinic peuvent organiser contre supplément des analyses et examens sur demande pour chacun des programmes.

 

Prix

Sur demande

 

Pour tout complément d’informations sur les conditions et un futur séjour, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact via le formulaire de contact ou par téléphone au +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

La fiche descriptive vous informe de manière plus complète sur le déroulement de ces programmes.

 

Retour haut de page