• Programmes >
  • Preventive Medicine & Quality Aging >
  • Naturopathic Detoxification

Naturopathic Detoxification

Detoxification Programmes 

Naturopathic Detoxification (7, 14 or 21 nights)
 

The Leukerbad Clinic: detoxify your organism and strengthen your immune system!

 

Detoxification programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic offer a unique possibility for all-round detoxification of your organism. Indeed over time, the organism accumulates toxic metabolites, unsaturated fats, heavy metals, etc. These build-ups in the organism can have biochemical or cellular effects which can trigger the onset of pathologies. Their elimination is therefore essential.

Detoxification Programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic also strengthen the immune system, improving resistance to attacks from outside and aiding recovery after certain health problems. These programmes are recommended with a 3-10 day fasting period but may also be carried out with a detoxifying and hypotoxic diet. The detoxification treatment contains only natural products (naturopathic detoxification).   

 

Your stay at the Leukerbad Clinic will allow you to benefit from natural elements favourable to the regeneration of your body such as the pure Swiss mountain air, an ideal altitude, and thermal water swimming pools naturally rich in minerals. The serenity of the surroundings provides the assurance of complete discretion.

 

Who these programmes are for:

Detoxification programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic are intended for anyone wishing to eliminate toxic substances and metabolic residues, stimulate cellular detoxification, and strengthen their organism’s natural defences.

 

Content of the programmes:

Before your arrival at the Leukerbad Clinic, a doctor and a coordinator plan the details of your programme. On your arrival at the clinic, a consultation with the doctor based on medical imaging tests, laboratory analyses and a clinical examination allow the complete personalisation of your stay.

 

Health check-up

  • Health check-up: comprehensive medical questionnaire and medical history
  • Medical consultations with the doctor in charge
  • Dietetic evaluation
  • Full blood test: metabolic, hormonal, toxicity, oxidative stress
  • Electrocardiogram and chest X-ray

 

Treatments and therapies

  • Therapeutic fasting and/or healthy diet with detoxifying and hypotoxic properties offered by our gourmet restaurant Le Goethe
  • Micronutrition
  • Personalised additional treatments such as perfusions, injections and tablets to strengthen detoxification and elimination (as prescribed by the doctor)
  • Food supplements
  • Therapeutic treatments such as relaxing massages, hot wraps, body scrubs, lymphatic drainage and sessions with the therapist
  • Intestinal hygiene: colonic hydrotherapy or other treatment
  • Personalised programme of physical activities (aquagym, swimming, Nordic walking, hiking, stretching, etc)

 

All treatments are administered by health professionals: nurse, physiotherapist, sports therapist, occupational therapist, masseur, and psychologist. Types of treatment prescribed and their frequency are discussed with the doctor and planned individually, and constant medical supervision is assured. The complete medical record is forwarded to you as soon as possible after your departure from the clinic.

 

Doctors at the Leukerbad Clinic can organise tests and examinations on request for each programme at extra cost.

 

Price

On request

 

For further information concerning our terms and your future stay, do not hesitate to contact us via
the contact form or by phone on +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

The factsheet gives you more details on the programmes.

You can also check the standard programs (8, 15, or 22 days):

 

 

Top of page

• Programmes >
  • Médecine préventive & Quality aging >
  • Détoxification naturopathique

Détoxification naturopathique

Programmes Détoxification

Détoxification naturopathique (7, 14 ou 21 nuits)
 

La Leukerbad Clinic: pour se détoxifier et renforcer ses défenses immunitaires!

 

Les programmes Détoxification de la Leukerbad Clinic offrent une possibilité unique de détoxification  globale de votre organisme. En effet, l’organisme accumule avec le temps des métabolites toxiques, des corps gras insaturés, des métaux lourds, etc. Ces accumulations dans l’organisme peuvent avoir des effets biochimiques ou cellulaires qui induisent des pathologies. Leur élimination est donc essentielle.

 

Le  programme de détoxification de la Leukerbad Clinic  permet également de renforcer les défenses immunitaires pour mieux résister aux attaques extérieures et d’améliorer la récupération après certains problèmes de santé. Ces programmes sont conseillés avec une période de jeûne de 3 à 10 jours, mais peuvent être aussi réalisés avec un régime détoxifiant et hypotoxique. Le traitement de détoxification contient uniquement des produits naturels (détoxification naturopathique).

 

En séjournant à la Leukerbad Clinic, vous bénéficiez d’éléments naturels propices à la régénération de votre corps tels que l’air pur des montagnes suisses, une altitude idéale et des piscines d’eau thermale naturellement riche en minéraux. Le lieu vous garantit également un séjour en toute tranquillité et discrétion.

 

A qui ces programmes sont dédiés:

Les programmes Détoxification de la Leukerbad Clinic s’adressent à toute personne souhaitant éliminer les substances toxiques et les résidus métaboliques, stimuler la détoxification cellulaire et renforcer les défenses naturelles de son organisme. 

 

Contenu des programmes:

Avant  votre arrivée à la Leukerbad Clinic, un médecin et une coordinatrice planifient le déroulement du programme. A votre arrivée à la clinique, une consultation avec le médecin basée sur les examens d’imagerie médicale, les analyses de laboratoire et l’examen clinique, permet une personnalisation complète de votre séjour.

 

Check-up santé

  • Bilan de santé: questionnaire médical complet et anamnèse
  • Consultations médicales avec le médecin responsable
  • Evaluation diététique
  • Bilan sanguin complet: métabolique, hormonal, toxicité, stress oxydatif
  • Electrocardiogramme et radiographie du thorax

 

Traitements et soins thérapeutiques

  • Jeûne thérapeutique et/ou alimentation saine aux propriétés détoxifiantes et hypotoxique proposée par notre restaurant gastronomique LE GOETHE
  • Micronutrition
  • Traitements adjuvants personnalisés tels que perfusions, injections et comprimés pour renforcer la détoxification et l’élimination (selon prescription du médecin)
  • Compléments alimentaires
  • Soins thérapeutiques tels que massages relaxants, enveloppements chauds, gommages, drainages lymphatiques et séances avec thérapeute
  • Soins d’hygiène intestinale: hydrothérapie du côlon ou autre traitement.
  • Programme d’activités physiques personnalisé (aquagym, nage palmée, nordic walking, randonnée, stretching…)

 

Tous les traitements et soins sont  prodigués par des professionnels de la santé : infirmier, physiothérapeute, thérapeute du sport, ergothérapeute, masseur, psychologue. Les types de traitements prescrits et leur fréquence sont discutés avec le médecin et planifiés de manière individuelle et un suivi médical constant est assuré. Le dossier médical complet est remis dans les meilleurs délais après le départ de la clinique.

 

Les médecins de la Leukerbad Clinic peuvent organiser contre supplément des analyses et examens sur demande pour chacun des programmes.

 

Prix

Sur demande

 

Pour tout complément d’informations sur les conditions et un futur séjour, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact via le formulaire de contact ou par téléphone au +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

La fiche descriptive vous informe de manière plus complète sur le déroulement de ces programmes.

Vous pouvez également consulter les programmes types (8, 15, ou 22 jours):

 

Retour haut de page