• Contact & Information >
  • Career opportunities

Career opportunities

The Leukerbad Clinic, recognised by the Swiss health authorities since 1961, is a medical structure specialising in the treatment of people who wish to protect their health or benefit from the best musculoskeletal rehabilitation treatments. As a registered hospital in the canton of Valais, the Clinic welcomes patients with mandatory health insurance cover (LAMal) and those benefiting from complementary insurance (semi-private and private) from all over Switzerland.

 

It offers tailor-made programmes in the fields of rehabilitation of the locomotor system, sports medicine, and preventive medicine & quality aging (check-up, anti-aging, revitalisation, detoxification, therapeutic fasting, weight management and stress management).

 

After changing its name, the Clinic entered a phase of major renovation lasting more than two years in order to modernise its facilities. Thanks to this renovation work we can continue to offer patients the best possible treatments, as well as top flight hospitality services.

 

The Leukerbad Clinic is a dynamic establishment operating on a human scale. Its 125 employees work in a stimulating environment and have one overriding priority: to ensure the quality and safety of patients’ treatments in every respect. 

 

If you would like to join the multilingual team at the Leukerbad Clinic and work constantly to promote the health and wellbeing of patients, consult our current vacancies below.

 

 

 

If no offers are available or meet your expectations, you can send an unsolicited application.

• Contact & Infos >
  • Offres d'emploi

Offres d'emploi

La Leukerbad Clinic, reconnue par les autorités sanitaires suisses depuis 1961,  est une structure médicale spécialisée dans la prise en charge de personnes soucieuses de préserver leur capital santé ou de bénéficier des meilleurs traitements de réadaptation musculo-squelettique. En tant qu’hôpital listé dans le canton du Valais, la Clinique accueille les patients couverts par l’assurance obligatoire des soins (LAMal) ainsi que ceux au bénéficie d’assurances complémentaires (semi-privée et privée) de toute la Suisse.

 

Elle propose des programmes sur mesure dans les domaines de la réadaptation de l’appareil locomoteur, de la médecine du sport et de la médecine préventive & quality aging (check-up, anti-âge, revitalisation, détoxification, jeûne thérapeutique, gestion du poids ou management du stress).

 

Après un changement de nom, La Clinique a entrepris une importante phase de rénovation de plus de deux ans, afin de moderniser ses infrastructures. Ces rénovations permettent non seulement de continuer à offrir aux patients les meilleurs traitements possibles mais également des prestations hôtelières haut de gamme.

 

La Leukerbad Clinic est un établissement dynamique à dimension humaine. Les 125 employés évoluent dans un environnement stimulant avec comme mission principale: assurer la qualité et la sécurité de la prise en charge des patients à tous points de vues. 

 

Vous souhaitez rejoindre l’équipe multilingue de la Leukerbad Clinic et travailler constamment pour la santé et le bien être des patients: consultez les offres d’emplois disponibles ci-dessous.

 

 

Si aucune offre n’est disponible ou ne correspond à vos attentes, vous pouvez envoyer une candidature spontanée.